The Order of the Pearl

The prestigious Order of the Pearl is given to an alumna who has achieved prominence at the national, state or local level in areas other than service specifically to Kappa Delta. More details about the award qualifications are available here. Nominated by her Kappa Delta sisters, the recipient has exemplified in every way the ideals of the sorority.

Click here to download the nomination form.  

Kappa Delta is proud to honor the following alumnae as 2015 Order of the Pearl recipients:

Sally Stienecker Andreoni, Beta Mu-Bowling Green State

Misty Bolton-Samuels, Zeta Gamma–Arkansas

Betty Ann Weekley Campbell, Alpha Xi–Louisville

Kristy Green McCorkle, Delta Upsilon–Tennessee Tech

Ginger Graham Niemann, Epsilon–Louisiana State

Summer Schock, Sigma Epsilon–Texas

Patricia Anderson Tooke, Sigma Lambda–Auburn

Isabel McCants Yates, Beta Zeta–South Carolina

Sandy Etz Wysocki, Epsilon Iota–Missouri

Latest News